Self Titled EP

Faith is Cracking
Number of discs: 1

As a young new band, we went into the studio in 1997 to record a demo. None of us really had experience in a real recording studio, but we were all prepared, however a mere month before recording the EP, we decided to part with our singer. The industry was changing and we felt his voice wasn’t with the times. Staying committed to the recording, we entered the studio and laid down all the tracks except vocals. After months of auditions, we found our new singer and returned to the studio to lay down the vocals and finally mix the EP.

Track Listing

1. Daydreamer
2. Faith Is Cracking
3. About The Weater
4. Who Can I Run To
5. Urban Fool

Copyright © 2023 - All Rights Reserved